Naam
Adres
Plaats
Telefoon / fax
Website
Aacht Flooring Hanzeweg 5 8061 RC Hasselt 038-4772549 / 038-4774720 www.aachtflooring.nl
Agco+Guidro Esp 231 5633 AD Eindhoven 040-2646433 / 040-2646431 www.agcoguidro.nl
Ambiant Tapijt Postbus 23 8280 AA Genemuiden 038-3851515 / 038-3851525 www.ambiant.nl
Anker Zollhausstrasse 112 D-52353 Düren 0049-(0)2421/804-0 / 0049-(0)2421/804-200 www.anker-teppichboden.de
Arte Espina Venlo Olivier van Noortweg 6 5928 LX Venlo 077-3968777 / 077-3968775 www.arteespina.com
Associated Weavers Klein Frankrijk 1 B-9600 Ronse 0032-55230211 / 0032-55215551 www.carpetyourlife.com
B.I.C.-Carpets Vlamingstraat 12 B-8560 Wevelgem 0032-56235410 / 0032-56215414 www.bic-carpets.be
B.I.G. Floorcoverings Rijksweg 442 B-8710 Wielsbeke 0032-56676611 / 0032-56674830 www.beaulieuflooringsolutions.com
Balsan Moquette Corbilly-D14 F-36330 Arthon 0033-254291627 / 0033-254367908 www.balsan.com
Balsan Tapijt Nederland Debussystraat 30 5144 WK Waalwijk 06-10010844 www.balsan.com
Balta Group Wakkensteenweg 2 B-8710 Sint-Baafs-Vijve 0032-56622211 / 0032-56622246 www.baltagroup.com
Belakos Flooring Postbus 124 8280 AC Genemuiden 038-3854622 / 038-3856401 www.belakos.nl
Benelux Oriënt NV Woudstraat 31 B-3600 Genk 0032-89840700 / 0032-89386604 www.bo-home-editions.com
Besouw Tapijt BV, Van Puttenstraat 3 8281 BP Genemuiden 038-3858818 / 038-3858817 www.besouw.nl
Best Wool Carpets Kanaaldijk 3 5683 CR Best 0499-399100 / 0499-391335 www.bestwoolcarpets.nl
Betap Tufting BV De Blokmat 29 8281 JH Genemuiden 038-3861060 / 038-3861080 www.betap.com
Bloemtex Wilson Agenturen Charlotte Ruyslaan 13 1902 NL Castricum 0251-230602 / 0251-230554 www.bloemtex-wilson.nl
Bonaparte Tapijt Taxandriaweg 15 5142 PA Waalwijk 0416-684245 / 0416-684267 www.bonapartetapijt.nl
Brandt BV De Wetering 119 4906 CT Oosterhout 0162-437820 / 0162-437990 www.brandtbv.nl
Brink & Campman BV Postbus 180 7130 AD Lichtenvoorde 0544-390400 / 0544-390470 www.brinkcampman.nl
Brinker Carpets Peppelenbos 5-C 6662 WB Elst 0481-361510 www.brinkercarpets.nl
Carpet Line Sisalstraat 58 8281 JK Genemuiden 038-3858295 / 038-3858204 www.carpetline.nl
Carpet Making BV Nobelweg 4 5482 NN Schijndel 073-6110190 / 073-6110191 www.carpetmaking.nl
Condor Carpets BV Randweg 14 8061 RW Hasselt 038-4778911 / 038-4778922 www.condor-group.eu
Cotap BV Postbus 23 8280 AA Genemuiden 038-3851515 / 038-3851525 www.cotap.nl
Cunera BV Cuneralaan 67-A 3911 AB Rhenen 0317-619001 / 0317-617538 www.cunera.nl
Danskina Lauriersgracht 6-C 1016 RL Amsterdam 020-4236868 / 020-4236869 www.danskina.com
Dersimo BV Postbus 188 3140 AD Maassluis 010-5914070 / 010-5917777 www.dersimo.nl
Desso BV Taxandriaweg 15 5142 PA Waalwijk 0416-684130 / 0416-684267 www. desso.nl
DLW Flooring Netherlands Het Zuiderkruis 9 5215 MV 's-Hertogenbosch 073-5039440 / 073-5039441 www.armstrong.nl
Edel Group Postbus 1 8280 AA Genemuiden 038-3852211 / 038-3852292 www.edel.nl
Eurogros Stephensonstraat 47 7903 AS Hoogeveen 0528-264811 / 0528-269167 www.eurogros.nl
Forbo Flooring Industrieweg 12 1566 JP Assendelft 075-6477880 / 075-6283771 www.forbo-flooring.nl
Gelasta BV Postbus 78 8280 AB Genemuiden 038-3855800 / 038-3855683 www.gelasta.nl
Hamat BV Postbus 116 8280 AC Genemuiden 038-3855528 / 038-3855843 www.hamat.com
Hébéta BV Nijverheidstraat 43 8181 JD Genemuiden 038-3855234 / 038-3856707 www.hebeta.nl
Heuga (Interface) Industrielaan 15 3925 BD Scherpenzeel 033-2775850 / 033-2775727 www.heuga.nl
Hillfloor BV Puttenstraat 3 8281 BP Genemuiden 038-3856444 / 038-3856587 www.hillfloor.com
Indotuft Groningerstraat 17-A 7418 BX Deventer 0570-620138 / 0570-621846 www.indotuft.nl
Intercarpet BV Postbus 27 7120 AA Aalten 0543-492100 / 0543-476025 www.intercarpet.nl
Intercontinental Trading Company BV Schering 45 8281 JW Genemuiden 038-3861160 / 038-3861161 www.rsf-itc.com
Interdec Nederland BV Rietveldenweg 22-24 5222 AR Den Bosch 073-6242320 / 073-6242318 www.interdec.nl
Interface Europe BV Postbus 16 3925 ZG Scherpenzeel 033-2775555 / 033-2775554 www.interfaceeurope.com/nl
Interface Nederland BV Postbus 300 3925 ZN Scherpenzeel 033-2775555 / 033-2775554 www.interfaceeurope.com/nl
Interfloor Tapijt en Vinyl Postbus 39 8064 ZG Zwartsluis 038-3866222 / 038-3867210 www.interfloor.nl
Intertap BV Postbus 41 2210 AA Noordwijkerhout 0252-373238 / 0252-377355 www.intertap.nl
JAB Anstoetz CV Edelgasstraat 101 2718 TE Zoetermeer 079-7504000 / 079-7504010 www.jab.de
Janssens Oriënt Carpets Holland Postbus 5039 5004 EA Tilburg 013-4685941 / 013-4636242 www.janssens-orient.nl
Karpi BV 2e Broekdijk 10 7122 LB Aalten 0543-476116 / 0543-476015 www.karpi.nl
Klaren Agencies BV Meent 75 4141 AB Leerdam 0345-618800 / 0345-619313 www.klaren-agencies.nl
L2 Carpet BV Veenendaalsestraatweg 14-B 3921 EC Elst 0318-472346 / 0318-472293 www.l2carpet.nl
Lano Carpets NV Postbus 200 B-8530 Harelbeke 0032-56654000 / 0032-56654009 www.lano.be
Leoxx Nederland BV Ringveste 9 3992 DD Houten 030-6351000 / 030-6351140 www.leoxx.nl
Lethem-Vergeer BV Postbus 46 7200 AA Zutphen 0575-581822 / 0575-513459 www.lethem.nl
Limited Edition Aalbeeksesteenweg 284 B-7700 Moeskroen 0032-56843450 / 0032-56852798 www.le.be
Louis De Poortere Royennestraat 45 B-7700 Moeskroen 0032-56393393 / 0032-56393306 www.louisdepoortere.be
MID Carpets BV Postbus 65 8280 AB Genemuiden 038-8518700 / 038-3856350 www.mid.nl
Millenerpoort Design Tapijten, De Millenerweg 8 6136 KW Sittard 046-4205900 / 046-4205999 www.millenerpoort.nl
Milliken Carpets Molenallee 51 7384 AP Wilp 0571-261200 / 0571-262084 www.westraetc.nl
Modulyss NV Zevensterrestraat 21 B-9240 Zele 0032-52457211 / 0032-52449099 www.modulyss.com
Mommersteeg BV Havenstraat 64 1271 AG Huizen 035-5288030 / 035-5230748 www.mommersteegbv.nl
Munk Carpets BV, De De Trompet 1359 1967 DA Heemskerk 0251-750286 / 0251-750289 www.demunkcarpets.nl
Nouwens-Bogaers BV Ringbaan Noord 23 5046 AA Tilburg 013-5357335 / 013-5427568 www.nouwens-bogaers.nl
Object Carpet Nederland Postbus 20 5370 AA Ravenstein 0486-411055 www.object-carpet.com
P.T. Contract Carpets Secr. Schokkerstraat 12 5324 ER Ammerzoden 073-5997351 / 0418-712191 www.ptcontractcarpets.com
Papilio by Prado Rugs NV Ringlaan 24 B-8520 Kuurne 0032-56369606 / 0032-56369621 www.papilio.be
Parade Tapijt Taxandriaweg 15 5142 PA Waalwijk 0416-684245 / 0416-684267 www.paradefloorfashion.nl
Peitsman BV Boterdiep 56 3077 AW Rotterdam 010-2921470 / 010-2921480 www.peitsman.nl
Perletta Carpets Bisseltsebaan 32 6585 KT Mook 024-6842328 / 024-6844966 www.perlettacarpets.nl
PeVanHa BV Postbus 1075 3860 BB Nijkerk 033-2460777 / 033-2460300 www.pevanha.nl
Project Partners Postbus 124 8280 AC Genemuiden 038-3851733 / 038-3856401 www.projectpartners.nl
Propermat Projectmatten BV Postbus 11045 3505 BA Utrecht 030-2410498 / 030-2413176 www.propermat.nl
Rinos BV Postbus 12 8280 AA Genemuiden 038-3853500 / 038-3856435 www.rinos.nl
Robusta BV Industriestraat 15 8281 BN Genemuiden 038-3854866 / 038-3856541 www.robusta.nl
Sarook Carpet & Text. Imp. Poolster 62 2743 LD Waddinxveen 010-4561300 www.sarookcarpet.nl
STG Carpets Prinses Beatrixstraat 46 8281 CD Genemuiden 038-3857660 www.stgcarpets.nl
Storax BV Postbus 382 3330 AJ Zwijndrecht 078-3030900 / 078-6100495 www.storax.nl
Tecsom Nederland Muiderzand 27 1274 TA Huizen 06-43167383 / www.mbflooringconsultancy.nl
Tété Vloerbedekkingen Wegtersweg 35 7556 BP Hengelo 074-2420230 / 074-2432745 www.tete-vloerbedekkingen.nl
Timzo Tufting Industry BV Postbus 7 8280 AA Genemuiden 038-3854477 / 038-3856571 www.timzo.nl
Tretford Tapijt BV Postbus 1 7090 AA Dinxperlo 0315-659222 / 0315-659211 www.tretford.nl
Van Baal Textiles BV Minervum 7218 4817 ZJ Breda 076-5713050 / 076-5713055 www.van-baal.nl
Vebe - Vifloor Postbus 11 8280 AA Genemuiden 038-3853200 / 038-3856187 www.vebe.net
Vehorn BV Dr. Anton Philipsweg 1 5026 RK Tilburg 013-5434592 / 013-5437354 www.vehorn.nl
Vloer Adviesgroep BV Mollerusweg 62 2031 BZ Haarlem 023-5424530 / 023-5424642 www.vloeradviesgroep.nl
Vloer Totaal Concept (VTC) Oosterbrugstraat 27 8281 BT Genemuiden 038-3448448 / 038-3448449 www.vloertotaalconcept.nl
WeeBee Carpets Postbus 1651 5200 BS Den Bosch 06-53116230 www.weebeecarpets.nl
Willard BV, Gebrs. Nikkelstraat 29 1411 AG Naarden 035-6996000 / 035-6996016 www.willard.nl
Wools of New Zealand 29 Little Lane, Ilkley UK-LS29 8HX Ilkley, West Yorkshire 0044-(1943) 603888 / 0044-(1943) 817083 www.woolsnz.com
Zeno-Protect BV Oostenburgervoorstraat 132 1018 MR Amsterdam 088-8359366 / 088-8359333 www.zeno-protect.com